top of page
  • Writer's pictureFSMFD

Congratulations to the New In Coming Chiefs & Officers of the FSMFD

Tonight the FSMFD held our annual elections. Department members voted for the Chiefs and Officers that will lead us into 2020. Congratulations to our new Chief of Department Dominick Labianca, 1st Assistant Chief Joseph Gerrato & 2nd Assistant Chief Michael Multari. The New Officers and Chiefs were sworn in by Commissioner Phil Malloy. A big thank you to our outgoing Chief of Department John Salzman for his 6 years of service to the Chiefs Office.

2 views0 comments


bottom of page